twitterheader140
Dugans Pub Pinehurst

Valentines Night 8pm The Dark Horse Duo Dinner Special Steak and shrimp 24.95. See you at the Pub!! https://t.co/WhIk973IEw

facebookbar140
Flat View
March 2018
March 2018

Thu. 1 Mar, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill (Thu. 1 Mar, 2018 8:30 pm)

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday

Fri. 2 Mar, 2018

Free Jukebox Weekend (Fri. 2 Mar, 2018 9:00 pm)

Come out for FREE music til 1am

Sat. 3 Mar, 2018

Free Jukebox Weekend (Sat. 3 Mar, 2018 9:00 pm)

Come out for FREE music til 1am

Tue. 6 Mar, 2018

Wed. 7 Mar, 2018

Thu. 8 Mar, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill (Thu. 8 Mar, 2018 8:30 pm)

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday

Fri. 9 Mar, 2018

LIVE Music from the Matrix Band (Fri. 9 Mar, 2018 9:00 pm)

Come out for the Matrix Band til 1am

Sat. 10 Mar, 2018

Mon. 12 Mar, 2018

Tue. 13 Mar, 2018

Wed. 14 Mar, 2018

Thu. 15 Mar, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill (Thu. 15 Mar, 2018 8:30 pm)

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday

Fri. 16 Mar, 2018

Sat. 17 Mar, 2018

LIVE Music from August Burning (Sat. 17 Mar, 2018 9:00 pm)

Come out for the August Burning til 1am

Mon. 19 Mar, 2018

Tue. 20 Mar, 2018

Wed. 21 Mar, 2018

Thu. 22 Mar, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill (Thu. 22 Mar, 2018 8:30 pm)

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday

Fri. 23 Mar, 2018

LIVE Music from the Fathers and Sons Band (Fri. 23 Mar, 2018 9:00 pm)

Come out for the Fathers and Sons Band til 1am

Sat. 24 Mar, 2018

LIVE Music from the Fathers and Sons Band (Sat. 24 Mar, 2018 9:00 pm)

Come out for the Fathers and Sons Band til 1am

Mon. 26 Mar, 2018

Tue. 27 Mar, 2018

Wed. 28 Mar, 2018

Thu. 29 Mar, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill (Thu. 29 Mar, 2018 8:30 pm)

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday

Fri. 30 Mar, 2018

LIVE Music from the Guy Unger Band (Fri. 30 Mar, 2018 9:00 pm)

Come out for the Guy Unger Band til 1am

Sat. 31 Mar, 2018

Categories

 

Search Calendar

yelpheader140
tripadvisorheader140
zomatoheader140
image1

Monday Nights

- All you Can Eat Fish & Chips
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

Tuesday Nights

Tuesday Nights

- Will McCanless LIVE @ 6:30pm
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

image3

Wednesday Nights

- All You Can Eat Fish & Chips
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

image4

Thursday Nights

- Karaoke with Mr. Bill at 8:30
- Stop by for tasty Drink Specials

Friday Nights

- LIVE MUSIC from local bands
- The Music starts at 9:00pm

Saturday Nights

- LIVE MUSIC from local bands
- The Music starts at 9:00pm

dugan oilpainting

Get in Touch

Telephone: (910) 295-3400
Email: duganspub@aol.com
Website: www.duganspub.net
Facebook: Click to Follow Us
Twitter: Click to Follow Us

2 Market Square, Pinehurst, NC 28374
Get an Interactive Map to Dugans Pub

duganmap

Upcoming Events