twitterheader140
facebookbar140
Flat View
December 2017
December 2017

Fri. 1 Dec, 2017

Sat. 2 Dec, 2017

Tue. 5 Dec, 2017

Wed. 6 Dec, 2017

Thu. 7 Dec, 2017

Karaoke with Mr. Bill (Thu. 7 Dec, 2017 8:30 pm)

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday

Fri. 8 Dec, 2017

Sat. 9 Dec, 2017

Tue. 12 Dec, 2017

Wed. 13 Dec, 2017

Thu. 14 Dec, 2017

Karaoke with Mr. Bill (Thu. 14 Dec, 2017 8:30 pm)

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday

Fri. 15 Dec, 2017

Sat. 16 Dec, 2017

Tue. 19 Dec, 2017

Wed. 20 Dec, 2017

Thu. 21 Dec, 2017

Karaoke with Mr. Bill (Thu. 21 Dec, 2017 8:30 pm)

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday

Fri. 22 Dec, 2017

Sat. 23 Dec, 2017

Tue. 26 Dec, 2017

Wed. 27 Dec, 2017

Thu. 28 Dec, 2017

Karaoke with Mr. Bill (Thu. 28 Dec, 2017 8:30 pm)

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday

Fri. 29 Dec, 2017

Sat. 30 Dec, 2017

Sun. 31 Dec, 2017

New Year's Eve Party (Sun. 31 Dec, 2017 10:00 pm)

DJ, Champagne, Buffet at 10pm
Party Favors, T shirt Give Away

Categories

 

Search Calendar

yelpheader140
tripadvisorheader140
zomatoheader140
image1

Monday Nights

- All you Can Eat Fish & Chips
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

Tuesday Nights

Tuesday Nights

- Will McCanless LIVE @ 6:30pm
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

image3

Wednesday Nights

- All You Can Eat Fish & Chips
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

image4

Thursday Nights

- Karaoke with Mr. Bill at 8:30
- Stop by for tasty Drink Specials

Friday Nights

- LIVE MUSIC from local bands
- The Music starts at 9:00pm

Saturday Nights

- LIVE MUSIC from local bands
- The Music starts at 9:00pm

duganmap

Get in Touch

Telephone: (910) 295-3400
Email: duganspub@aol.com
Website: www.duganspub.net

2 Market Square, Pinehurst, NC 28374
Get an Interactive Map to Dugans Pub

Upcoming Events