twitterheader140
Dugans Pub Pinehurst

Maddie home on Friday

facebookbar140
Events under 'Karaoke'
Monday, August 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, August 24, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, August 25, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, August 31, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, September 01, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, September 07, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, September 08, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, September 14, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, September 15, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, September 22, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, September 29, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, October 05, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, October 06, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, October 12, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, October 13, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, October 20, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, October 27, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, November 02, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, November 03, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, November 09, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, November 10, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, November 16, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, November 17, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, November 24, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, November 30, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, December 01, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, December 07, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, December 08, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, December 14, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, December 15, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, December 21, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, December 22, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Karaoke with Mr. Bill

Come out for Karaoke til 12:30 every Thursday
Thursday, December 28, 2017 8:30 pm - Friday, December 29, 2017 12:00 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Search Calendar

yelpheader140
tripadvisorheader140
zomatoheader140
image1

Monday Nights

- All you Can Eat Fish & Chips
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

Tuesday Nights

Tuesday Nights

- Will McCanless LIVE @ 6:30pm
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

image3

Wednesday Nights

- All You Can Eat Fish & Chips
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

image4

Thursday Nights

- Karaoke with Mr. Bill at 8:30
- Stop by for tasty Drink Specials

Friday Nights

- LIVE MUSIC from local bands
- The Music starts at 9:00pm

Saturday Nights

- LIVE MUSIC from local bands
- The Music starts at 9:00pm

duganmap

Get in Touch

Telephone: (910) 295-3400
Email: duganspub@aol.com
Website: www.duganspub.net

2 Market Square, Pinehurst, NC 28374
Get an Interactive Map to Dugans Pub

Upcoming Events