twitterheader140
Dugans Pub Pinehurst

Maddie home on Friday

facebookbar140
Events under 'LIVE Music'
Monday, August 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

The Chris Cox Band LIVE

Friday, August 25, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until August 26, 2017

The Chris Cox Band LIVE

Saturday, August 26, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until August 26, 2017

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Will McCanless LIVE

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Search Calendar

yelpheader140
tripadvisorheader140
zomatoheader140
image1

Monday Nights

- All you Can Eat Fish & Chips
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

Tuesday Nights

Tuesday Nights

- Will McCanless LIVE @ 6:30pm
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

image3

Wednesday Nights

- All You Can Eat Fish & Chips
- Tasty Drinks Specials all night!

image4

Thursday Nights

- Karaoke with Mr. Bill at 8:30
- Stop by for tasty Drink Specials

Friday Nights

- LIVE MUSIC from local bands
- The Music starts at 9:00pm

Saturday Nights

- LIVE MUSIC from local bands
- The Music starts at 9:00pm

duganmap

Get in Touch

Telephone: (910) 295-3400
Email: duganspub@aol.com
Website: www.duganspub.net

2 Market Square, Pinehurst, NC 28374
Get an Interactive Map to Dugans Pub

Upcoming Events